鶹Ƶ

In this Section

Term Dates

Tuesday 5 September, 8.50amYears 7 students return after the holiday
Wednesday 6 September, 8.50amYear 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13 students return after the holiday
Wednesday 25 October, 3.40pmStudents finish for the half term holiday
Monday 6 November, 8.50amStudents return after the holiday
Tuesday 19 December, 2.30pmStudents finish for the Christmas holiday, buses early
Wednesday 3 January, 8.50amStudents return after the holiday
Friday 16 February, 3.40pmStudents finish for the half term holiday
Monday 26 February, 8.50amStudents return after the holiday
Thursday 28 March, 3.40pmStudents finish for the Easter holiday
Monday 15 April, 8.50amStudents return after the holiday
Monday 6 MayBank Holiday, school closed
Friday 24 May, 3.40pmStudents finish for the half term holiday
Monday 3 June, 8.50amStudents return after the holiday
Friday 19 July, 2.30pmStudents finish for the summer holiday